Home

Field Service Division

Note: Use the area code "604" and prefix "871" with the local number for the direct phone line.

  Local E-mail address Position
Kelly Shields 1842 kshields@bctf.ca Director
  Field assignment(s)
Arabella Devlin 1887 adevlin@bctf.ca 17 Princeton
19 Revelstoke
22 Vernon
23 Central Okanagan
31 Nicola Valley
53 South Okanagan Similkameen
67 Okanagan Skaha
73 Kamloops Thompson
74 Gold Trail
83 North Okanagan Shuswap
93 SEPF
Susan Fonseca 1819 sfonseca@bctf.ca 49 Central Coast
61 Greater Victoria
62 Sooke
63 Saanich
64 Gulf Islands
65 Cowichan
66 Lake Cowichan
Starleigh Grass 1839 sgrass@bctf.ca 33 Chilliwack
34 Abbotsford
50 Haida Gwaii
52 Prince Rupert
54 Bulkley Valley
80 Kitimat
87 Stikine
88 Terrace
92 Nisga'a
Chris Harris 1833 charris@bctf.ca 35 Langley
36 Surrey
37 Delta
40 New Westminster
42 Maple Ridge
75 Mission
78 Fraser Cascade
Patrick Henry 1840 phenry@bctf.ca 38 Richmond
41 Burnaby
43 Coquitlam
44 North Vancouver
45 West Vancouver
391 VESTA
392 VSTA
Charley King 1812 cking@bctf.ca 27 Cariboo-Chilcotin
28 Quesnel
48 Sea to Sky
55 Burns Lake
56 Nechako
57 Prince George
59 Peace River South
60 Peace River North
81 Fort Nelson
Debbie Morran 1836 dmorran@bctf.ca 1 Fernie
2 Cranbrook
3 Kimberley
4 Windermere
7 Nelson
10 Arrow Lakes
18 Golden
20 Kootenay Columbia
51 Boundary
86 Creston Valley
Daniel Storms 1841 dstorms@bctf.ca 46 Sunshine Coast
47 Powell River
68 Nanaimo
69 Mount Arrowsmith
70 Alberni
71 Comox
72 Campbell River
84 Vancouver Island West
85 Vancouver Island North

Support Staff

Barb Preus 1831 bpreus@bctf.ca Supervisor
Anna Dachuk 1835 adachuk@bctf.ca Administrative Assistant
Charles Leung 1843 cleung@bctf.ca Administrative Assistant
Darlene Waggett 1846 dwaggett@bctf.ca Administrative Assistant

Collective Bargaining Department

Ritchie Kendrick 1838 rkendrick@bctf.ca Assistant Director
Christina Wong 1837 cwong@bctf.ca Research and Administrative Assistant