Home
Site Search  

Communications and Campaigns Division (CCD)

Note: Use the area code "604" and prefix "871" with the local number for the direct phone line. 

Administrative Staff 
  Local  E-mail address  Position 
Nancy Knickerbocker  1872 nknickerbocker@bctf.ca  Director
Susan Croll 1877 scroll@bctf.ca   Assistant Director/Newsmagazine
Jennifer Kimbley
1883 jkimbley@bctf.ca   Assistant Director/Outreach
Richard Overgaard 1881 rovergaard@bctf.ca   Assistant Director/Media Relations

Support Staff 
  Local  E-mail address  Position 
Lise West  1870 lwest@bctf.ca  Supervisor
Cecilia Huard de la Marre
1875 chuarddelamarre@bctf.ca  Administrative Assistant
Vanessa Terrell  1878 vterrell@bctf.ca  Administrative Assistant
Sarah Young
1873 syoung@bctf.ca Administrative Secretary 
 
  • FacebookYouTubeTwitter
  • TeachBC
  • BCTF Online Museum
  • BCTF Advantage