Home
Site Search  

Staff Contacts - Legal Services Department

 

Note: Use the area code "604" and prefix "871" with the local number for the direct phone line. 

  Local  E-mail Address  Position 
Diane MacDonald  1815 dmacdonald@bctf.ca  Federation general counsel

Administrative Staff
 
Gretchen Brown 1912 gbrown@bctf.ca   Legal counsel
Kerri Fisher 1905 kfisher@bctf.ca   Legal counsel
Michael Prokosh
1907
mprokosh@bctf.ca 
Legal counsel
Stefanie Quelch 1907 squelch@bctf.ca   Legal counsel
Robyn Trask 1909 rtrask@bctf.ca   Legal counsel

Support Staff 
  Local  E-mail Address  Position 
Liz Hines  1900 lhines@bctf.ca   Supervisor—paralegal
Kim Graham 1903 kgraham@bctf.ca   Paralegal
Karin Lai 1902 klai@bctf.ca   Paralegal
Puneet Mann
1913
pmann@bctf.ca
Paralegal
Liz Robinson 1901 lrobinson@bctf.ca  Paralegal
 
  • FacebookTwitterYouTube
  • TeachBC
  • BCTF Online Museum
  • BCTF Advantage