Home

BCTF Staff Directory

Note: Use the area code "604" and prefix "871" with the local number for the direct phone line.


Name Local  Dept* E-mail Address

Lu A. 1951 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Mayana Ambers 1857 PSID mambers@bctf.ca
Virginia Anderson 2202 HR vanderson@bctf.ca
Pat Balango 2201 HR pbalango@bctf.ca
Mike Barnes 2134 IT mbarnes@bctf.ca
Stéphane Bélanger 1868 SEPF
Olga Borissova 2137 IT oborissova@bctf.ca
Nadia Bove 1810 PSID nbove@bctf.ca
Gretchen Brown 1912 LS gbrown@bctf.ca
Mary Ellen Bullock 2222 TREAS mebullock@bctf.ca
Whitney Burgess 2220 PUR wburgess@bctf.ca
Jim Burton 2102 PUR jburton@bctf.ca
Lydia C. 1948 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Michael C. 1945 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Mary Chang 2101 ACCT mchang@bctf.ca
Karen Cheung 2192 MR kcheung@bctf.ca
Christine Choinski 1931 ISD cchoinski@bctf.ca
Victor Choy 1949 ISD vchoy@bctf.ca
Jenn Cole 2230 INFO jcole@bctf.ca
Jeannine Coulombe 2200 HR jalbert@bctf.ca
Susan Croll 1877 CCD scroll@bctf.ca
Dawna D. 1946 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Kelsey D. 1937 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Marcus D. 1939 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Anna Dachuk 1835 FSD adachak@bctf.ca
Lester Dare 2211 PROD ldare@bctf.ca
Michelle Davies 1803 PSID mdavies@bctf.ca
Arabella Devlin 1887 FSD adevlin@bctf.ca
Marian Dodds 1877 CCD mdodds@bctf.ca
Kieron Drake 2207 HR kdrake@bctf.ca
Debbie Durie 2210 PROD ddurie@bctf.ca
Joanne Enquist 2130 IT jenquist@bctf.ca
Charlotte F. 1934 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Kayli F. 1936 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Lucie Ferrari 1809 PSID lferrari@bctf.ca
Anne Field 2190 MR afield@bctf.ca
Kerri Fisher 1905 LS kfisher@bctf.ca
Susan Fonseca 1819 FSD sfonseca@bctf.ca
Alison G. 1923 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Andrée Gacoin 2254 RES agacoin@bctf.ca
Jenny Garrels 1871 PSID jgarrels@bctf.ca
Miguel Gomez 2133 IT mgomez@bctf.ca
Kim Graham 1903 LS kgraham@bctf.ca
Starleigh Grass 1839 FSD sgrass@bctf.ca
Megan H. 1956 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Melissa H. 1806 PSID benefits@bctf.ca
Anne Hales 2243 RES ahales@bctf.ca
John M. Hall 2214 PROD jmhall@bctf.ca
Glen Hansman 2153 EO ghansman@bctf.ca
Lesley Harrington 2241 INFO lharrington@bctf.ca
Chris Harris 1833 FSD charris@bctf.ca
Jessie Hayek 2113 ADMIN jhayek@bctf.ca
Sukhi Heir 2116 MAINT sheir@bctf.ca
Patrick Henry 1840 FSD phenry@bctf.ca
Liz Hines 1900 LS lhines@bctf.ca
Ryan Ho 2135 IT rho@bctf.ca
Michele Hope 1860 PSID mhope@bctf.ca
Cecilia Huard de la Marre 1869 PSID chuarddelamarre@bctf.ca
Michael Infante 2104 ACCT minfante@bctf.ca
Diane Irvine 1890 ISD dirvine@bctf.ca
Luis Isidoro 2176 GRA lisidoro@bctf.ca
Sherri Jacques 2119 MR sjacques@bctf.ca
Clint Johnston 2152 EO cjohnston@bctf.ca
Dan Johnston 2109 ACCT djohnston@bctf.ca
Ritchie Kendrick 1838 FSD rkendrick@bctf.ca
Michael Kimmis 1957 ISD mkimmis@bctf.ca
Charley King 1812 FSD cking@bctf.ca
Nancy Knickerbocker 1872 CCD nknickerbocker@bctf.ca
Larry Kuehn 2255 RES lkuehn@bctf.ca
Charles L. 1843 FSD benefits@bctf.ca
Karin Lai 1902 LS klai@bctf.ca
Sarb Lalli 1935 ISD slalli@bctf.ca
Thom Learmonth 2116 MAINT tlearmonth@bctf.ca
Allan Lee 1925 ISD allanlee@bctf.ca
Henry Lee 1849 PSID hlee@bctf.ca
Kevin Lee 2115 ADMIN klee@bctf.ca
Kim Leslie 1958 ISD kleslie@bctf.ca
Wendy Leslie 2270 TREAS wleslie@bctf.ca
Margret Li 2143 IT mli@bctf.ca
Miranda Light 1807 PSID mlight@bctf.ca
Paul Liu 2251 RES pliu@bctf.ca
Charlie Locke 2138 IT clocke@bctf.ca
Erin M. 1930 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Jack MacDermot 1883 CCD jmacdermot@bctf.ca
Diane MacDonald 1815 LS dmacdonald@bctf.ca
Carman MacKay 1944 ISD cmackay@bctf.ca
Moira Mackenzie 2156 EO mmackenzie@bctf.ca
Puneet Mann 1913 LS pmann@bctf.ca
Mary McClure 1878 CCD mmcclure@bctf.ca
Philip McKeen 2221 PUR pmckeen@bctf.ca
Teri Mooring 2159 EO tmooring@bctf.ca
Debbie Morran 1836 FSD dmorran@bctf.ca
Mark N. 1926 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Janice Neden 1845 PSID jneden@bctf.ca
Ken Newman 0 ADMIN knewman@bctf.ca
Melissa Ng 2191 MR mng@bctf.ca
Rea-Mae Nicolas 2107 ACCT rnicolas@bctf.ca
Yancy Ochoa 2154 EO yochoa@bctf.ca
Emily O'Neill 2244 INFO eoneill@bctf.ca
Debbie Orban 2150 EO dorban@bctf.ca
Diane Osborn 2106 ACCT dosborn@bctf.ca
Rich Overgaard 1881 CCD rovergaard@bctf.ca
Michael P. 1907 LS benefits@bctf.ca
Sarah P. 1932 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Todd Patrick 1850 PSID tpatrick@bctf.ca
Barb Preus 1831 FSD bpreus@bctf.ca
Vitaly Purtov 2139 IT vpurtov@bctf.ca
Megan Pyves 2193 MR mpyves@bctf.ca
Bonnie Q. 1892 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Nick Rennie 2105 ACCT nrennie@bctf.ca
Liz Robinson 1901 LS lrobinson@bctf.ca
Karen Rojem 2242 INFO krojem@bctf.ca
Michal Rozworski 2252 RES mrozworski@bctf.ca
Barb Ryeburn 1821 PSID bryeburn@bctf.ca
Lauri S. 1927 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Sarah S. 1929 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Gloria Saggo 1867 PSID gsaggo@bctf.ca
Kelly Shields 1842 FSD kshields@bctf.ca
Marion Shukin 1804 PSID mshukin@bctf.ca
Jennifer Sowerby 2177 GRA jsowerby@bctf.ca
David Stange 2232 INFO dstange@bctf.ca
Karen Steel 2175 CCD ksteel@bctf.ca
Michele Steele 1802 PSID msteele@bctf.ca
Christine Stewart 1800 PSID cstewart@bctf.ca
Daniel Storms 1841 FSD dstorms@bctf.ca
Marilou Strait 2178 GRA mstrait@bctf.ca
Gail Stromquist 1854 PSID gstromquist@bctf.ca
Vanessa Terrell 1851 CCD vterrell@bctf.ca
Lynda Tierney 1816 PSID ltierney@bctf.ca
Robyn Trask 1909 LS rtrask@bctf.ca
Jolanta Vaitekonyte 2250 RES jvaitekonyte@bctf.ca
Peter Valbonesi 2141 IT pvalbonesi@bctf.ca
Brad Veitch 2140 IT bveitch@bctf.ca
Calum W. 1938 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Larry W. 1928 ISD benefits@bctf.ca
Darlene Waggett 1846 FSD dwaggett@bctf.ca
Verna Warner 2151 EO vwarner@bctf.ca
Julie Wengi 2203 HR jwengi@bctf.ca
Lise West 1870 CCD lwest@bctf.ca
Mike Wisla 1891 ISD mwisla@bctf.ca
Christina Wong 1837 FSD cwong@bctf.ca
Sarah Young 1873 CCD syoung@bctf.ca
Delwin Yung 2271 TREAS dyung@bctf.ca
Helen Z. 1921 ISD benefits@bctf.ca

*Department Legend

ACCT: Accounting ADMIN: Administrative Services
CAPS: Collective Agreement & Protective Services CCD: Communications Campaigns
EO: Executive Offices FSD: Field Service
GRA: Graphics H&S: Health & Safety/ISD
H&W: Health & Wellness/ISD HR: Human Resources
INFO: Information Services ISD: Income Security
IT: Information Technology LS: Legal Services
MAINT: Maintenance MR: Member Records
PROD: Production PSID: PSID
PUR: Purchasing RES: Research
RTA: Retired Teachers' Assn SEPF: SEPF
TREAS: Treasurer's Office