Site Search  

BCTF Executive Committee 2014–15 

PRESIDENT  1st VICE-PRESIDENT  2nd VICE-PRESIDENT 
Jim Iker
Jim Iker
Burns Lake
O: 604-871-2151
OF: 604-871-2290
jiker@bctf.ca 
Glan Hansman
Glen Hansman
Vancouver Elementary
O: 604-871-2151
OF: 604-871-2290
ghansman@bctf.ca  

Teri Mooring
Teri Mooring
Quesnel
O: 604-871-2151
OF: 604-871-2290
tmooring@bctf.ca 

 
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE 

Gail Chaddock-Costello
Gail Chaddock-Costello
Langley
O: 604-533-1618
gchaddock-costello@bctf.ca  
Carole Gordon
Carole Gordon
Central Okanagan
S: 250-763-2603
cgordon@bctf.ca
 
Teresa Grandinetti
Teresa Grandinetti
Coquitlam
S: 604-942-0261
tgrandinetti@bctf.ca 
David Komljenovic
David Komljenovic
Kamloops Thompson
O: 250-554-1223
dkomljenovic@bctf.ca  
Karen Langenmaier
Karen Langenmaier
Comox
S: 250-338-1481
klangenmaier@bctf.ca  
Norm Sabourin
Norm Sabourin
Boundary
S: 604-442-3330
nsabourin@bctf.ca  
James Sanyshyn
James Sanyshyn
Burnaby
S: 604-664-8560
jsanyshyn@bctf.ca  
Paul Steer
Paul Steer
Delta
O: 604-946-0391
psteer@bctf.ca