Site Search  

BCTF Executive Committee 2013–14 

PRESIDENT  1st VICE-PRESIDENT  2nd VICE-PRESIDENT  PAST-PRESIDENT 
Jim Iker
Jim Iker
Burns Lake
O: 604-871-2151
OF: 604-871-2290
jiker@bctf.ca 
Glan Hansman
Glen Hansman
Vancouver Elementary
O: 604-871-2151
OF: 604-871-2290
ghansman@bctf.ca  

Teri Mooring
Teri Mooring
Quesnel
O: 604-871-2151
OF: 604-871-2290
tmooring@bctf.ca 

Susan Lambert
Susan Lambert
Burnaby

slambert@bctf.ca 

 
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE 

Mike Ball
Mike Ball
Nanaimo
O: 250-756-1237 
mball@bctf.ca 
Gail Chaddock-Costello
Gail Chaddock-Costello
Langley
O: 604-533-1618
gchaddock-costello@bctf.ca  
Janine Fraser
Janine Fraser
Boundary
S: 250-446-2724
jfraser@bctf.ca  
Teresa Grandinetti
Teresa Grandinetti
Coquitlam
S: 604-942-0261
tgrandinetti@bctf.ca  
David Komljenovic
David Komljenovic
Kamloops Thompson
S: 250-579-9271
dkomljenovic@bctf.ca  
Joanna Larson
Joanna Larson
Prince Rupert
O: 250-600-6008
jlarson@bctf.ca  
Paul Steer
Paul Steer
Delta
O: 604-946-0391
psteer@bctf.ca