Site Search  

BCTF Executive Committee 2016–17

President 1st Vice-President 2nd Vice-President
Glan Hansman
Glen Hansman
Vancouver Elementary
O: 604-871-2153
OF: 604-871-2290
ghansman@bctf.ca
Teri Mooring
Teri Mooring
Quesnel
O: 604-871-2159
OF: 604-871-2290
tmooring@bctf.ca
Carole Gordon
Clint Johnston
Chilliwack
O: 604-871-2152
OF: 604-871-2290
cjohnston@bctf.ca
Past-President Members-at-Large
Jim Iker
Jim Iker
(2016–17)

Burns Lake
C: 604-340-1990 
jiker@bctf.ca

Mike Ball
Mike Ball
(2015–17)
Nanaimo
O: 250-756-1237
mball@bctf.ca
Rae Figursky
Rae Figursky
(2016–17)
Burnaby
S:   604-296-6865
rfigursky@bctf.ca 
Carole Gordon
Carole Gordon
(2016–18)
Central Okanagan
S: 250-870-5114
cgordon@bctf.ca
Norm Sabourin
Norm Sabourin
(2016–17)
Boundary
S: 604-442-3330
nsabourin@bctf.ca
James Sanyshyn
James Sanyshyn
(2015–17)
Burnaby
S: 604-296-6880
jsanyshyn@bctf.ca
Robin Tosczak
Robin Tosczak
(2016–18)
Greater Victoria
S: 250-479-4014
rtosczak@bctf.ca
Kip Wood
Kip Wood
(2016–18)  
Nanaimo
S: 250-753-8211      
kwood@bctf.ca