Site Search  

BCTF Executive Committee 2015–16 

PRESIDENT  1st VICE-PRESIDENT  2nd VICE-PRESIDENT 
Jim Iker
Jim Iker
Burns Lake
O: 604-871-2151
OF: 604-871-2290
jiker@bctf.ca  
Glan Hansman
Glen Hansman
Vancouver Elementary
O: 604-871-2151
OF: 604-871-2290
ghansman@bctf.ca  

Teri Mooring
Teri Mooring
Quesnel
O: 604-871-2151
OF: 604-871-2290
tmooring@bctf.ca  

 
MEMBERS-AT-LARGE 

Mike Ball
Mike Ball
Nanaimo
O: 250-756-1237
mball@bctf.ca
Gail Chaddock-Costello
Gail Chaddock-Costello
Langley
O: 604-533-1618
gchaddock-costello@bctf.ca  
Carole Gordon
Carole Gordon
Central Okanagan
S: 250-763-2603
cgordon@bctf.ca 
Carole Gordon
Clint Johnston
Chilliwack
S: 604-798-6933
cjohnston@bctf.ca
Karen Langenmaier
Karen Langenmaier
Comox
S: 250-338-1481
klangenmaier@bctf.ca 
Norm Sabourin
Norm Sabourin
Boundary
S: 604-442-3330
nsabourin@bctf.ca 
James Sanyshyn
James Sanyshyn
Burnaby
S: 604-664-8560
jsanyshyn@bctf.ca 
Paul Steer
Paul Steer
Delta
O: 604-946-0391
psteer@bctf.ca