Home

Income Security Division

Note: Use the area code "604" and prefix "871" with the local number for the direct phone line.

Administrative Staff

Local E-mail Address
Victor Choy 1949 vchoy@bctf.ca
Diane Irvine 1890 dirvine@bctf.ca
Michael Kimmis 1957 mkimmis@bctf.ca
Sarb Lalli 1935 slalli@bctf.ca
Allan Lee 1925 allanlee@bctf.ca
Mike Wisla 1891 mwisla@bctf.ca

Support Staff

Local E-mail Address
Lu A. 1951 benefits@bctf.ca
Michael C. 1945 benefits@bctf.ca
Christine Choinski 1931 cchoinski@bctf.ca
Lydia C. 1948 benefits@bctf.ca
Angela D. 1933 benefits@bctf.ca
Dawna D. 1946 benefits@bctf.ca
Marcus D. 1939 benefits@bctf.ca
Kelsey D. 1937 benefits@bctf.ca
Charlotte F. 1934 benefits@bctf.ca
Kayli F. 1936 benefits@bctf.ca
Alison G. 1923 benefits@bctf.ca
Megan H. 1956 benefits@bctf.ca
Kim Leslie 1958 kleslie@bctf.ca
Carman MacKay 1944 cmackay@bctf.ca
Erin M. 1930 benefits@bctf.ca
Sarah P. 1932 benefits@bctf.ca
Bonnie Q. 1892 benefits@bctf.ca
Sarah S. 1929 benefits@bctf.ca
Lauri S. 1927 benefits@bctf.ca
Calum W. 1938 benefits@bctf.ca
Larry W. 1928 benefits@bctf.ca
Helen Z. 1921 benefits@bctf.ca