Home
Site Search  

BCTF Executive Committee 2019–20 

President

Teri Mooring
Teri Mooring
Quesnel
O: 604-871-2159
tmooring@bctf.ca

1st Vice-President

Carole Gordon
Clint Johnston
Chilliwack
O: 604-871-2152
cjohnston@bctf.ca

2nd Vice-President

Carole Gordon
Carole Gordon
Central Okanagan
O: 604-871-2153
cgordon@bctf.ca

Past-President

Glen Hansman
Glen Hansman
Vancouver Elementary

ghansman@bctf.ca

Members-at-Large


Violette Baillargeon
(2019–21)
Surrey
S: 604-581-5500
vbaillargeon@bctf.ca

 

Marjorie Dumont
Marjorie Dumont
(2018–20)
Aboriginal Designation
Vancouver Elementary
S: 604-713-4696
mdumont@bctf.ca
Karen Edwards
Karen Edwards
(2019–21)
Tumbler Ridge
S: 250-242-5281
kedwards@bctf.ca
Rae Figursky
Rae Figursky
(2019–21)
Burnaby
S: 604-296-6865
rfigursky@bctf.ca
Jody Polukoshko
Jody Polukoshko 
(2019–21)
Vancouver Elementary
O: 604-873-8378
jpolukoshko@bctf.ca

Robin Tosczak
Robin Tosczak
(2018–20)
Greater Victoria
S: 250-479-4014
rtosczak@bctf.ca

Susan Trabant
Susan Trabant
Racialized Designation
(2019–20)
Prince George
S: 250-964-4431
strabant@bctf.ca

Katherine Trepanier
Katherine Trepanier
(2019–20)
Prince George
S: 250-964-4408
ktrepanier@bctf.ca

Kip Wood
Kip Wood
(2018–20)
Nanaimo
S: 250-753-8211
kwood@bctf.ca
 
  • FacebookYouTubeTwitter
  • TeachBC
  • BCTF Online Museum
  • BCTF Advantage