Home
Site Search  

BCTF Executive Committee 2017–18

President 

Glan Hansman
Glen Hansman
Vancouver Elementary
O: 604-871-2153
OF: 604-871-2290
ghansman@bctf.ca

1st Vice-President

Teri Mooring
Teri Mooring
Quesnel
O: 604-871-2159
OF: 604-871-2290
tmooring@bctf.ca

2nd Vice-President

Carole Gordon
Clint Johnston
Chilliwack
O: 604-871-2152
OF: 604-871-2290
cjohnston@bctf.ca

Members-at-Large

Rory Brown
Rory Brown
(2017–19)
Vanc Secondary
O: 604-873-5570
rbrown@bctf.ca
Rae Figursky
Rae Figursky
(2017–19)
Burnaby
S: 604-296-6865
rfigursky@bctf.ca
Carole Gordon
Carole Gordon
(2016–18)
Central Okanagan
S: 250-870-5114
cgordon@bctf.ca
Shawn Gough
Shawn Gough
(2017–19)
Vanc Island North
O: 250-949-888
sgough@bctf.ca
Carolyn Pena
Carolyn Pena
(2017–18)
North Vancouver
O: 604-988-3224
cpena@bctf.ca
Jody Polukoshko
Jody Polukoshko
(2017–19)
Vanc Elementary
C: 604-992-0911
jpolukoshko@bctf.ca
Robin Tosczak
Robin Tosczak
(2016–18)
Greater Victoria
S: 250-479-4014
rtosczak@bctf.ca
Kip Wood
Kip Wood
(2016–18)
Nanaimo
S: 250-753-8211
kwood@bctf.ca
 
  • FacebookTwitterYouTube
  • TeachBC
  • BCTF Online Museum
  • BCTF Advantage